Kerri-GeorgeKerri G.

Three Words That Best Describe Kerri:  Nurturing, Self-Motivated, Kind

Artistry and Special Skills:  Singing, Acting, Dancing, Piano, Guitar, Visual Arts

Kerri is a graduate of Pace University with a BFA in Musical Theatre. She grew up in New Jersey and moved to Manhattan to attend Pace. She is a very caring person by nature and has a deep love of children and animals. She has a lot of varied interests that revolve around creativity and adventures.

Childcare Experience:  Kerri has been babysitting in Manhattan for several years since she moved to NYC in 2011. She has babysat children from ages 2 months-13 years, as well as multiple children of different ages at once. She does, however, specialize in newborn babysitting because she has the most experience with infants age 3-12 months. She has experience with school drop off/pick up, running errands, housework, laundry, cooking healthy meals, and scheduling play dates and extra curricular activities. She also has experience administering medications, is comfortable using an EPI pen and other injectables, and is very familiar and careful with food allergies(having quite a few herself!). She is also comfortable caring for children with special needs ranging from autism to ADHD.

Personal Interests:  Kerri loves reading and writing, children, dogs, water sports, and anything creative. She is an active theater-goer and loves exploring the five boroughs in her spare time. She likes to be adventurous and inventive in her daily life. She values living a fun and happy lifestyle, family, friends, and health.

Personal Quote:  “When it rains, look for rainbows. When it’s dark, look for stars.”

© Copyright Artist Babysitting